Mozart & Vivaldi

:food: – Joystick (ice pop xD)
:music: – Relient K – Getting into you
:weather: – Cloudy it is
:mood: – slightly bored and tired
:quote: – “Immature love says: ‘I love you because I need you’.
Mature love says: ‘I need you because I love you’.” – Erich Fromm

I just had my music test today, and my music grades depends on this test O_O. I’m not even a music genius, how was I supposed to remember about the different music styles in Renaissances and Baroque? O_O I managed to answer all the question somehow xD We shall hope for a miracle this time *prays to Buddha*

Hehe, we gets our grades next week, and then we get to know which subject we are gonna have for oral finals xD Talk about life experience *giggles* I hope those Norwegian exams thing went well, what if my text wasn’t good enough? T_T Gyaaaah!!!

Oh! Lina had her confirmation last week-end xD She is a big catholic girl now… Should we conquer the world now Lina? *laughs* We ate so much at Lina’s confirmation dinner, oh the food still haunts me ’til this day *dramatic*. No, seriously I’m thinking about the food because I haven’t eaten anything today .__. And our microwave went KA-BOOM! today, because I was uncareful with it xD, but don’t worry it still works fine 😛

That reminds me where was Lina and Birdie today? O_O Their class have a field trip I think… Why don’t we have those kind of field trips? Not that I’m gonna participate, but still! I should stop my ramblings now… Sayonara (or whatever) (>_<)//

One Comment on “Mozart & Vivaldi”

  1. Yikes! I hope you did well on that music test!

    Btw, I’ve responded back to your comments, so hopefully you’ll be able to stop by and read it in the next 4 days!


Leave a Reply

