Paper folding ^^

:mood: —-
:food: Grapes
:drink: Green tea with puffet rice ^^
:music: Yui – Tomorrow’s Way

Okey, I’m obsessed with paper folding again XD Yesterday when I browsed the ulzzang thread on soompi. I saw some pic of Mikki with her folded paper roses. It looks so nice ^^ especially the large heart (I think) she held at the end made of folded roses. Some member postet a link to a tutorial, and of course I went on the site XD I browsed it quite late yesterday, so I didn’t have time to try the tutorial. But I did it today ^^, It took me at least 3 hours of something to figure the whole thing out. I had to fold the same thing at least 3 times before I got halfway. And 3 more times to finish the rose. The tutorial was soo confusing >..<

Leave a Reply

