Under maintenance!

Okay, so I upgraded our WordPress version today, and I upgraded our post avatar plugin as well, and somewhere along those lines I’ve made the Avatars options disappear. Well I didn’t really do that but the new version doesn’t support the avatar thing or something. So I’ll be working on it later tonight. Lina, do not freak out!

Edit: Fixed, and I’ll fix the smiley thing tonight! Turns out avatars from the old posts have disappeared XD But I’ll fix it tonight too ;D

Leave a Reply

