Fly High ^^

:quote: “We all live with the objective of being happy; our lives are all different and yet the same.” ~ Anne Frank

:quote: “When one door of happiness closes, another opens; but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one which has been opened for us.” ~Helen Keller

:quote: “I am only one, but still I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something; and because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do something that I can do.” Helen Keller

:quote: “Money is not the most important thing in the world. Love is. Fortunately, I love money.” ~ unknow

:quote: “If all my friends were to jump off a bridge, I wouldn’t follow. I’d be at the bottom to catch them when they fall.” ~ unknow

:quote: “Friendship is like money, easier made than kept.” ~ Samuel Butler

:quote: “Trust yourself. You know more than you think you do.” ~ Benjamin Spock

:quote: “The only normal people are the one’s you don’t know very well.” ~ Joe Ancis

:quote: “What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.” ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

:quote: “Insane people are always sure that they are fine. It is only the sane people who are willing to admit that they are crazy.” ~ Nora Ephron

Happy 17 mai :1:

Leave a Reply

