Bonne Année!

:music: Polygraph, Right Now – The Spill Canvas

Just checking in to wish everyone a Happy New Year! May 2009 be a promising year filled with a lot of happiness and surprises :heart: !

I’ll disappear once again now… But I might come back with something in a few days. I never promise anything I can’t keep, so don’t think of this as a promise but more like a reminder to myself to come back to the blogging scene D;

2 Comments on “Bonne Année!”

  1. Hehe, thanks, I hope your 2009 will be awesome as well!

  2. Stepherz says:

    I have a hard time blogging regularly too. 🙂 Happy new year!


Leave a Reply

