12022011

Something weird happened yesterday… I was sleeping on the train on my way to school (no shit! You do that all the time Bao), when I woke up (nooo seriously? :O). Okay, so whenever I sleep on the train and wake up, I don’t stir, then flutter my eyes and wake up. I just sort of open my eyes in one movement, you know what I mean right? I just open them up wide and real fast? Anyways I did that yesterday only to find a pair of eye staring straight at me. This was mostly because I was  seated in a way where I could rest my head so my face was directed to the other aisle. So I opened my eyes, caught this guy staring straight back at me, and the first thing I thought was “WTH is he doing watching me sleep?”. It took him a second or two before he realized that my eyes was open and that I’ve caught him staring before he looked away pretending like nothing happened. Seriously, I’m not making this up at all! It was so weird and I thought I’m the creepy one… Gosh!

Anyways, I was walking from the train station to school yesterday when I walked past this guy and then I realized that it was CB (cute butt). The first thing on my mind was “Damn, I lost the chance to take a pic of his uhm… backside for Tanadda!” Hahahha, I know… so friggin’ random! But you know me… I’m really random x’D And then I met Stephanie and I talked to her for a while before I crossed the street only to see that Stephanie was still on the other side of the street, and you know that was so awkward! I thought she was crossing the street with me but maaan… that must have been awkward for her too. She probably thought that I didn’t wanted to talk to her or something…

Anyways, I kept on walking and I could still hear CB walking behind me and then I saw a silver car pulling up and they were honking their horn so I thought that it was directed for CB. I didn’t mind it and kept on walking and then they honked one more time and I was like “goddamn wth?”, that was when I heard “Bao Chau!”. I turned and saw that it was my friends and CB was like looking at the car and then at me (mostly because he’s friend with the girl who called out for me) . CB kept on walking while I was making my way to the car when H (the girl) was like “where are you going? you can get in too!” to CB. And he went like “aaah, I thought you was honking for her only” and then pointed at me. Anyways, they only had 2 seats left in the car so I had to sit beside him. (Guess what I was thinking on the way up! “Gotta tell Tanadda! hahahaha”)
And then I heard CB say: “So this is how you get good grades in school? By driving  the lecturer to school.” And then I thought “WTH is he talking about” and proceeded to look around the car and I couldn’t see anyone and it was like I could see who was sitting on the other side of him because he had two bags on his lap that was blocking my view. Cue a very confused Baoii here. That was when I heard our lecturer’s voice, and it took a while for my brain to process this. Anyways, it was weird ‘cuz I did see her before I got into the car xD

So that was probably the only highlight of my Friday, the fact that I didn’t get a picture that is. HAHAHAH!
Oh, and I got my hair cut today. It’s actually really short now, like above my shoulders? My hairdresser did say that it’ll take me some time to adjust ‘cuz she did cut a lot off.

Hanging with my 3 y/o nephew now! 😀

2 Comments on “12022011”

  1. tell me, why i’m still reading this post over and over again and never getting bored of it xD

  2. hmmm, feels like yesterday


Leave a Reply

