What’s going on?

I don’t know what to believe in anymore… I think she passed away but I don’t know. I’ve been neglecting contacts with people from my past for the longest time and now that I stalked their facebook, all I could see was condolences. Condolences because something happened to her grandma. And condolences mean that someone passed away right? She was my “grandma” too, you know… what am I supposed to do now? I can’t just go off and tell mom without good evidences other than me facebook stalking my ex-bestfriend. My mom would call them and ask. Gosh, what am I supposed to do? I’ve been so good at avoiding them that I’m not sure what to do anymore. They didn’t contact us either, that’s saying much right?

The last time we visited “grandma”, she was so weak and fragile and when we left she was staring at us as if it would be the last time she would see us. I guess it is if what they said on my friend’s wall is true, huh? It didn’t happened today, it must have happened on wednesday or yesterday.

Mom always says that she was afraid she would see “grandma’s” name on the gravestone the next time she went to the cemetery. She’s been talking about taking some time off to go visit her ’cause she didn’t wanted to regret it, but she is always all talk and no actions. Is it really too late now?

Leave a Reply

