I like sleep and food

Nothing is more confusing to the people around you when you declare “I’m going to sleep” and then proceed to grab a new bag of snacks and start eating. nomnomnom! Is it worth it though? Sacrificing sleep for snacks/food? I guess, I’ll find out when I have to wake up in a few hours. My gut is telling me that it’s not worth it though, hahahah!

Now, this is something I haven’t eaten in a while and truth be told is probably worth sacrificing sleep for 😛

2 Comments on “I like sleep and food”

  1. L.T says:

    Gaaaah, let’s go and watch a movie when I’m back. I want popcorn TT_TT


Leave a Reply

