Brrr …It’s cold!

It’s getting colder and colder every day. Yesterday snow even fell. The snow was really light, like powder, and it sparkled as it was reflecting light from the surroundings. It was really pretty. Too bad it did not sparkle today. I brought my camera with me to take some pictures after going to the mass. I died after taking 4 shots or something. It was way too cold. I could not hold the camera anymore so I just headed home.

I apologize for not posting for a while. I’ve been really busy with school. I have like 7 assignments to hand in every week. In addition I also have to pass different tests in order to qualify for the exam. So all I do nowadays is basically to attend lectures, eat, study, eat, study, eat some more, sleep, wake up, eat and attend new lectures … you get the picture.

For the time being, here’s two of the shots I managed to take today. Hopefully I’ll be able to take more when it’s warmer πŸ˜€

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments on “Brrr …It’s cold!”

  1. Ikke sant! Winter photography is painful!

    • BSillyBob says:

      LoL, you guys should’ve seen my face when I received the email about approving Tanadda’s comment right now XD
      I read “Ikke sant! Winter photography is painful!” and I was like WTH is she going on about? O_O …….

      *5 secs later* AHA! Lina probably posted a new post!

  2. BSillyBob says:

    BTW! I’m thinking your picture of the sky is missing a portion of my head in it, Lina XD

  3. L.T says:

    LoL! Now that you mention it … XD totally miss those days πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

