Cooking

Cooking is one of my weak points. Although I’m still not very good at it, I’m better than when I first came to Trondheim. Well, I basically had to learn how to cook, otherwise I woudn’t have anything to eat. Since most of the time I cook for myself, I don’t like trying out difficult recipes or trying out things that requires a lot of ingredients and time. I disliked cooking before and just liked to eat. I still like to eat instead of cooking right now, but unlike before, I think cooking can be fun, especially if you do it with family or friends.

This is what I made today, I sort of followed was inspired with this recipe.

http://aeriskitchen.com/2011/10/chicken-ggochi

I actually made something similar last week, the main thing about the recipe is just the sauce, but it’s almost like teriyaki sauce, or maybe it is teriyaki :S (was to hungry to take a picture, I just ate everything up :P). Anyway, today I made it with with chicken clubs instead.

One Comment on “Cooking”


Leave a Reply

